Today

I have written in this blog off and on for a few years and I don’t know if I am doing it right according to what does or does not make a good blog or and is appropriate to write. What I have decided is that I am going to blog on a more consistent and regular basis. I am slowly making personal changes in my life that I have talked about doing for so many years. I am far from perfect and have fallen short many times in life, but I made a promise to myself that I would make the changes I need to in order to do better and basically just be a better person to myself, mother to my girls, member to my family, friend to those in my life not related to me, and just be a better human being all the way around. That is all for now though.

#love #family #mother #friend #change

2 thoughts on “Today”

  1. Dear Blogger Myfocusmyfuturemystorythetruth blogging is not something you can or can’t do correctly. You blog for you; clearly from your user name.

    Some bloggers blog daily, some rarely.. some in spurts, some consistently. these are all up to you; but in case you are uncertain, I want you to know, you have my attention, interest, and support,

    LovesBlues

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment